fbpx

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 1284 customer reviews.

Youness Elkhalidy AvatarYouness Elkhalidy
No hassle at all. Danny was our representative. He came and did a great job despite a lot of dog fur. We didn’t have to do anything and the result was great. - 2/17/2024 
read more
John Bastarache AvatarJohn Bastarache
Nicely done detailing. Easy to have it done at your convenience. - 2/14/2024 
read more
Kelly James AvatarKelly James
Super professional, showed up on time and did an excellent job. They were able to remove mold from the seats and carpet of our Jeep and make it smell like new. Highly recommend. - 2/13/2024 
read more
Alex Bassett AvatarAlex Bassett
The cleaner was on-time and did a great job with my car interior. - 2/11/2024 
read more
Brian Rose AvatarBrian Rose
Great service and friendly staff. The car looked very clean and shiny. - 2/11/2024 
read more
Kim Nguyen AvatarKim Nguyen
First detail I’ve had and I will be coming back. Also very nice that the person doing it was accommodating since I was caring for a newborn - 2/10/2024 
read more
Sarah Hall née Lord Ferguson AvatarSarah Hall née Lord Ferguson
Drove out to North Vancouver and did a great job for us twice. Both cars look new! - 2/06/2024 
read more
R Gill AvatarR Gill
Did a great job, would recommend! - 2/04/2024 
read more
Jamie Chisholm AvatarJamie Chisholm
Preet and Danny did a great job. The booking process was easy, the cost reasonable and they were able to come quickly to clean the mold from my son's car. The convenience of them coming to me was great! - 2/04/2024 
read more
Paula Wesik AvatarPaula Wesik
Fast and friendly 👍🏻 - 1/28/2024 
read more
Cheri Wiens AvatarCheri Wiens
They were professional and very thorough. Very friendly…would recommend for sure! - 1/13/2024 
read more
Braeden Lennard AvatarBraeden Lennard
Technician was thorough and friendly. A vehicle that drives four children is somehow clean again. Wife is happy. I will hire again. - 1/13/2024 
read more
Dean Ponak AvatarDean Ponak
Good job cleaning up the inside of our car after a container of soup spilled! No more smell... thank you! - 1/13/2024 
read more
Karanvir Singh AvatarKaranvir Singh
I recently got my car detailing and it was a fantastic experience! The staff were friendly, the service was quick. - 1/13/2024 
read more
RICHARD LAND AvatarRICHARD LAND
Vic did a fantastic job at very short notice. Punctual, polite and very thorough. Highly recommend! - 1/13/2024 
read more
Andre Sanchez AvatarAndre Sanchez
The service was great and really convenient. The car was cleaned very well and felt brand new, and the convenience cannot be stressed enough. Compared to other businesses in the area they have very competitive pricing, but their service does not feel cheap in any way! The cleaner even work during the cold weather! - 1/13/2024 
read more
Jodai Suzuki AvatarJodai Suzuki
Amazing service, quality cleaning job. Mold removal and ozone service was great as well. Do not hesitate to request their service! - 1/13/2024 
read more
Seth Ronald AvatarSeth Ronald
This is a clear 5 star review. I'm actually surprised how good my van looks. The van grew some mold in various patches and Lovepreet from the company came that day and the van was done by 3:45. It was cheap too. $450 for the van inside and outside and 2 car seats. We didn't need the outside done but my wife organized it. Oops. But I'm not disappointed. My in-laws who live with us will be using this service in the future. I'm actually quite impressed. Lovepreet was great. I cannot speak on behalf of other cleaners, but he was great. - 1/06/2024 
read more
Brad Ash AvatarBrad Ash
They accommodated me last minute, very polite, and did a great job. I high recommend! - 12/23/2023 
read more
Derek Darling AvatarDerek Darling
Fast response, very competent, prepared and efficient operator. Would highly recommend and would use again if need arises. . - 12/02/2023 
read more
Naiyer Habib AvatarNaiyer Habib
Excellent people to work with.They are accommodative, courteous, and dependable. Did excellent work without watching me. We wish them great success! - 12/02/2023 
read more
Jada Mangat AvatarJada Mangat
amazing service - 11/25/2023 
read more
vancity Avatarvancity
Manny was Absolutely outstanding service. Manny did great work completely got rid of all my mold inside my vehicle i write this review months later. He used all the right tools and got every inch of my vehicle from the inside including headliner. He also cleaned the trunk area. This company uses all the right tools super happy with the results!! - 11/25/2023 
read more
Gurjeet Singh AvatarGurjeet Singh
They have been my go to for years now. The owner is great. Prices have gone up, but they are still fair compared to others. I’ve hired cheaper places, but they are a hit or miss, D&V is consistent. They have expanded quite a bit and seem to have several teams / employees. I’m impressed with the quality of the work still being maintained! For the critical spender - hire them for interior clean only, you can’t do that yourself. Save on the exterior wash. - 11/15/2023 
read more
Tina Gandhi AvatarTina Gandhi
Wonderful service yet again! They kept me informed of their arrival time and took lots of care to ensure car is thoroughly clean and detailed:) - 10/30/2023 
read more
Deborah Chantson (Deb) AvatarDeborah Chantson (Deb)
Husband got my car detailed as a Mother’s Day gift and Manny did such a great job that we booked again to do husband’s vehicle. Luckily we got Manny the second time too! 10/10! Highly recommend. - 10/30/2023 
read more
Bill turchinetz AvatarBill turchinetz
We used D&V for the first time to detail our car and they did an amazing job. My car looks like it is brand new. I would definitely use them again. - 10/30/2023 
read more
Ted Vuckovic AvatarTed Vuckovic
This is the first time I’ve used D&V. I bought an interior detailing package,they did a wonderful job. Everything was clean, there was no dust, or streaks. I would highly recommend them. - 10/30/2023 
read more
Michael Airton AvatarMichael Airton
Fantastic job on our 12-year-old car that was desperately in need of some love. Particularly impressed with the dog hair removal - didn't know it could be done that thoroughly. Your cleaning tech was prompt and friendly and the service was as hassle-free as it could be. Highly recommended! - 10/30/2023 
read more
Sharath AvatarSharath
They did an amazing job to help us to completely get rid of the mold in the interiors of our sedan. Very reliable, professional and value for money services. I will recommend them any day. Kudos to Vic for keeping the entire process simple and transparent. - 10/12/2023 
read more
Trine From AvatarTrine From
Reliable friendly service . We use them for our fleet vehicles and are never disappointed. - 10/11/2023 
read more
Ecampbell24 AvatarEcampbell24
Absolutely outstanding service. Next time I'll get a before and after because the gentleman who did my car warned me he may not be able to get it all (very hairy dog SUV) but I honestly couldn't have told you this car didn't come from the lot when he was done. Very polite staff and easy to deal with. 10/10 recommend. - 10/11/2023 
read more
T Time AvatarT Time
Grwat experience, fair prices, vic was very helpful. Worth it 💜 - 10/11/2023 
read more
Kathy Ius AvatarKathy Ius
I recently had my car detailed by D&V and was incredibly pleased with the service and attention to detail, no pun intended, that they provided. I highly recommend them 👍 - 10/11/2023 
read more
Cathi Hengel AvatarCathi Hengel
Prompt and thorough. Thank you! - 10/11/2023 
read more
Rosanne mackenzie AvatarRosanne mackenzie
Amazing job well done I’m suitably impressed - 10/11/2023 
read more
Michael Li AvatarMichael Li
Thank for the last minute appointment. I spilled pumpkin soup all over the floor and was able to book an appointment the same day to clean the car. The technician did an exceptional job of cleaning the mess and made sure the car was clean. He even asked me to double check and if there’s still a stain he would go back to clean it again. Thank you again for making my car looked new again! - 10/06/2023 
read more
Lorrie Burnell AvatarLorrie Burnell
I was having my car detailed prior to selling - D&V we’re VERY thorough and did a beautiful job - took their time and I will definitely use them again. - 9/29/2023 
read more
Rosanne Mackenzie AvatarRosanne Mackenzie
My goodness, I think my jeep is cleaner now than when I purchased it brand new!!!!! What a great job!!! I am so impressed on how hard these two men worked on my vehicle. - 9/18/2023 
read more
Karamjit Singh AvatarKaramjit Singh
Good job done. Thank you - 9/14/2023 
read more
Avinash Varadarajulu AvatarAvinash Varadarajulu
Recently I had left my car for Turo, one of the guest had smoked inside the car and car smelled really bad. Vic from DV did an amazing job to shampoo and clean the interiors and also helped remove the smoke smell from the car. If you looking for some clean detailing I would recommend Vic from DV mobile detailing. - 9/01/2023 
read more
Zander Cellarius AvatarZander Cellarius
Polite and efficient and our van looks like new! Definitely would recommend. - 8/31/2023 
read more
Alicia Wotherspoon AvatarAlicia Wotherspoon
Great service! The technician showed up on time and did a wonderful job cleaning my car. It was spotless when he finished cleaning. - 8/31/2023 
read more
John AvatarJohn
They are awesome - 8/31/2023 
read more
bainsleo Avatarbainsleo
I got the interior and exterior detailing done…and my car just looked like new.Awesome job done…!!👍🏼 - 8/31/2023 
read more
Jeff Thachuk AvatarJeff Thachuk
Exceeded our expectations, our vehicle is like a new vehicle now. Next in line, my truck 🙂 - 8/31/2023 
read more
Zach Janz AvatarZach Janz
Easy and accommodating. Truck looked great. - 8/20/2023 
read more
Sigman Floyd AvatarSigman Floyd
Excellent job, good communication, reasonable rates, great service, very professional! - 8/09/2023 
read more
Franjo AvatarFranjo
Had my 1999 Mercedes interior cleaned, the results we're amazing. It feels like a new car. Coffee stains gone, interior totally clean and I couldn't be happier. Added the $50 option to wash the car and rims on top of the interior and it turned out great. The reason I picked DV was because they use steam, which is the best way to clean your interior, other places just used a cloth (which to me isn't enough) Everything just feels clean to the touch and will be using the service again 100% - 8/02/2023 
read more
Caitlin Morrissey AvatarCaitlin Morrissey
Manny did a great job and my car is spotless! He was friendly and professional and got everything done in a good amount of time. - 7/18/2023 
read more
Bilal N AvatarBilal N
Good quality service - 7/15/2023 
read more
Soleil B AvatarSoleil B
Booking with D&V mobile detailing was a breeze. Their website is very user friendly and communication through email and text were very clear. Their staff who cleaned our car was punctual, thorough and very polite. Highly recommend this company. - 7/15/2023 
read more
Elizabeth Li AvatarElizabeth Li
The guy who detailed my car did a wonderful job! I had to make a last minute appointment change and Vic was incredibly accommodating. There were stains all over the seats and he was able to get them all out. He spent more than two hours cleaning the car and it looks brand new! Highly recommend this service - 7/14/2023 
read more
cohen morosoff Avatarcohen morosoff
Very good job detailing. Was fast and efficient. Was happy with the end result for sure!! - 7/03/2023 
read more
Greg Cuthbert AvatarGreg Cuthbert
Had my truck cleaned up inside full package very pleased fair fees and in and out as planned what more could you ask for !! Thanks again will be in touch soon for another one - 7/01/2023 
read more
Rènzo Creek AvatarRènzo Creek
they did a great job on my Mazda protege - 7/01/2023 
read more
GoStory Media AvatarGoStory Media
I loved my first time experience with D&V Mobile Detailing, I was able to get my work done and the car cleaned with no hassles. Our schedules matched and my car is ready to go anywhere without worrying about the seats being wet. I will recommend them to my friends and support them with my business account. I wish everyone in our area will support small local businesses. Thank you D&V have a great day. The guys that came to my house were nice, fast and trustworthy. Until next time ...Mel 🇨🇦 - 6/26/2023 
read more
Melissa Shrimpton AvatarMelissa Shrimpton
I called D & V for one of my fleet vans and I am absolutely amazed by the end result!! Great service! Great communication prior to the appointment, and such a respectful young man! Will be for sure calling them back for any future cleans! Amazing LovePreet!!!!! Great job! - 6/23/2023 
read more
Polly Cote AvatarPolly Cote
Really good fast service. I had to change my appointment and was able to get one the next day. My car had a mysterious bad odor that seems to be gone so far. Really good communication and responses - 6/21/2023 
read more
C Chu AvatarC Chu
Smooth booking process and quick response time to confirm after booking. We had 2 vehicles detailed, one of which has never been detailed since we bought the vehicle 8 years ago. It came out looking like new. Would recommend to friends and family. Very pleased with the service and will be using D&V again in the future! - 6/21/2023 
read more
Jasdeep AvatarJasdeep
Did a great job doing interior detailing, great service! - 6/21/2023 
read more
Mianna Pelayo AvatarMianna Pelayo
Service is great, fast and efficient! I’m quite amazed. I will definitely go back and have my car cleaned again. Highly recommend them! - 6/21/2023 
read more
Diane Martens AvatarDiane Martens
Awesome job. - 6/20/2023 
read more
Orry Mevorach AvatarOrry Mevorach
D&V was fantastic. I made the reservation on a Saturday, and they were able to come on the Sunday morning with no fuss. I had a decent amount of mold in my car, and they completely got rid of it all, and the interior of the car looks amazing. They were also super nice. Highly recommend, I would definitely use their service again. - 6/19/2023 
read more
Bob Reid AvatarBob Reid
Great job and I'm really happy overall. Easy to book, prompt service, and good communication throughout. I recommend. - 6/15/2023 
read more
Kathleen Hartman AvatarKathleen Hartman
D&V washed and cleaned the exterior of our Travel Trailer. It looks amazing! Raman, our detailer, was knowledgeable of the care and products needed for the different surfaces, on the RV. He took great care in properly cleaning each of the areas. The best part was they did it right our site at the RV Park. We are over the moon happy to have it done so professionally! We highly recommend them and I know we will use them on our next visit to the Vancouver area! Thanks D&V and Raman! Job well done! - 6/08/2023 
read more
Clarissa Lobo AvatarClarissa Lobo
My first ever experience with them was amazing! Wonderful work, perfectly cleaned my car’s interior and totally worth the price. - 6/07/2023 
read more
dave cho Avatardave cho
they came by and did an interior detail of a used car that just purchased. there was dog hair everywhere and they got it all out! this was my primary concern since my family is allergic. i was so pleased with the work. i would recommend these guys to anyone that wants the convenience of having someone come to them to do the detailing. i even left the car to run some errands and he kept working on it diligently. - 6/07/2023 
read more
Chris Hayes AvatarChris Hayes
Full interior detailing package and the results did not disappoint. Quality work, good communication throughout the process. Would highly recckmend. - 6/06/2023 
read more
Permveer Bains AvatarPermveer Bains
Interior and exterior detailing, easy and thorough, would recommend! - 6/06/2023 
read more
christopher blackwell Avatarchristopher blackwell
My wife had trashed her 2010 Matrix with stains from my daughter and a lot of garbage.the seats where stained brown and now they are light grey. D&V came and spent 6 hours and restored vehicle like it was brand new. I’ve never seen such a good detail job like this. These guys are beyond great. Highly recommend them to anybody!!! - 6/03/2023 
read more
Nihan Mochesane AvatarNihan Mochesane
Mrs barbara derek . God I'll keep blessing you , I got my withdrawal yesterday. binary trader is still the very best platform I have experience myself,because they are very reliable and legit too, I invested $500 to earn $6,000.........everything was so easy than I thought,I kindly recommend Mrs barbara derek Her Email:barbaraderak3@gmail.com WhatsApp no:+13022133142 - 5/31/2023 
read more
don f Avatardon f
D&V booked me in the next day after calling and did a great job of detailing and removing a horrible odor of cigarette smoke from our commercial truck. I would highly recommend them and will use them again for detailing in the future. - 5/27/2023 
read more
Yanani Radhakrishnan AvatarYanani Radhakrishnan
Well worth the money and the employee did an excellent job! - 5/27/2023 
read more
Craig Birch AvatarCraig Birch
Great job. On time and spent about 6 hours on the car. Looks like new. - 5/24/2023 
read more
Aidan B AvatarAidan B
I had a great experience with D&V detailing. Got an appointment quickly and they did a great job. I got the ozone treatment as well and got rid of pretty much all the cigarette smell in the car. - 5/24/2023 
read more
Christina W AvatarChristina W
Highly recommend! Car looks new and the technician was friendly and did a really great job! Good communication and zero hassle. - 5/24/2023 
read more
Pam Wahl AvatarPam Wahl
Amazing detailer. I thought my pet hair problem was completely unfixable, and the mold issue would be very hard to fix. Then once everything finished it looked brand new!! I definitely will be coming back again if there's any more messes. So worth it!!! - 5/24/2023 
read more
Aman Dhanji AvatarAman Dhanji
Vic answered my emails and texts promptly. The service is mobile and it is great to have them come to me. The staff were conscientious and did a good job. - 5/24/2023 
read more
Matt Narayan AvatarMatt Narayan
Have used D&V again this year and again quality cleaning and work. They were able to get water mold out of the interior of my parents' car and it came out smelling fresh and new again after. Love the fact they are mobile and come to you so you! Highly recommend the D&V Team for your car detailing needs! - 5/24/2023 
read more
Sean Grant (Possibly Sean) AvatarSean Grant (Possibly Sean)
Easy process, 4runner looks like the day I drove it off the lot. - 5/24/2023 
read more
Holly I AvatarHolly I
Amazing service and a beautiful job my van looks brand new. The tech was so polite thank you so much for fitting me in right away and great work highly recommend! - 5/18/2023 
read more
Nick AvatarNick
Seriously great job Lovepreet. I squeak when I get in here it’s so clean haha. Thank you! - 5/18/2023 
read more
Sunny Prabhakar AvatarSunny Prabhakar
D&V did internal cleaning for my car, including washing the mats. The technician came in time and did a wonderful job. Professional service. Excellent behaviour. Thanks! - 5/18/2023 
read more
DUSTY MOI AvatarDUSTY MOI
Very happy with D&V. The team always works hard and does a great job. - 5/18/2023 
read more
David Grant AvatarDavid Grant
Excellent service! Showed up early and communication was excellent during the entire process. Very easy to deal with and performed a perfect job. Made sure I was happy at the end and asked for me to inspect the job before paying. Would highly recommend and use again. Friendly staff! - 5/18/2023 
read more
Jimmy Randa AvatarJimmy Randa
Came in on short notice, got the job done quick and professional. Happy with the result of my car. Answered questions and were helpful. - 5/11/2023 
read more
Jack Bebbington AvatarJack Bebbington
Needed my cars interior detailed in order to sell it and the guys from D&V were fantastic. very accommodating for scheduling and came to my house with all the equipment needed. They did an incredible job and my car is looking better than when i first bought it 10years ago! Would definitely recommend! - 5/04/2023 
read more
Inderveer Mahal AvatarInderveer Mahal
So easy! They came within 24 hours and did a great job! Mannish who did the job was so easy to work with too. Thank you! - 5/04/2023 
read more
Lorraine Corbett AvatarLorraine Corbett
My Daugher just got an older 2004 Mini Van and D&V did an amazing job on the steam cleaning and interior - it is an older vehicle, but i was surprised how nice they got it! Very Impressed - 5/01/2023 
read more
Brent Purcell AvatarBrent Purcell
Can’t say enough about the detailing job done by Manjot from D&V Mobile Detailing. The seats look fantastic after he cleaned them and there is no longer a smell of smoke in the truck. I would not hesitate to recommend D & V to anyone. Vic and his team provide a first rate detailing service. Thanks again Manjot! - 4/25/2023 
read more
Jorge Gaviria AvatarJorge Gaviria
Have used their services 3 times and everytime I'm satisfied with the quality and price. Incredible attention to detail and professionalism. Worth every dollar spent while you enjoy a cup of coffee and breakfast with family - 4/25/2023 
read more
milad daghighi Avatarmilad daghighi
Excellent, best service, you can hardly find anything like them, you will fall in love with their work, don't doubt it. - 4/18/2023 
read more
Antony Lulic AvatarAntony Lulic
Badal did an awesome job. Took a truck that’s been sitting molding away for 5 years and made it look brand new inside. It was pouring rain and I expected them to reschedule but he still showed up to complete the job. Will use again - 4/18/2023 
read more
Goldwin Chan AvatarGoldwin Chan
We've used these guys 2 years in a row now.. Excellent service! Cheers! - 4/18/2023 
read more
Vilaykone K AvatarVilaykone K
I got my vehicle detailed by D&V recently and the individual who did the service did a phenomenal job. He got rid of all the salt stains off my carpet mats, also even got into the really hard tight spots. My car now looks like a brand new car once again. - 4/18/2023 
read more
Jessica Lamontagne AvatarJessica Lamontagne
I booked with little notice and they came out the next day, and did the best cleaning and detailing I’ve ever had! As a mom of 4 you can imagine how bad it was, they left it looking spotless and brand new 👌🏻 Would highly recommend! - 4/18/2023 
read more
Catalina Desjarlais AvatarCatalina Desjarlais
Great services! My car looked brand new! - 4/12/2023 
read more
Elaine Scott AvatarElaine Scott
Great job. - 4/05/2023 
read more
Brian Pont AvatarBrian Pont
The team did a wonderful job cleaning our car inside and out. It needed it! They were easily to communicate with, arrived at the right time and did an thorough job. Highly recommended - 4/05/2023 
read more
Aneesh Kochukrishnan AvatarAneesh Kochukrishnan
Excellent service by the detailer Excellent service par le détaillant - 4/05/2023 
read more
Carmen van Zanten AvatarCarmen van Zanten
They came right to my house and cleaned both cars inside and out. They look like new. Excellent job. - 4/02/2023 
read more
Amrik Jaswal AvatarAmrik Jaswal
This is the second time we have used D&V and again blown away in the focus on detailing they provide. Let's just say it looks like new again. Thank you again....will be recommending to family and friends once again. - 3/24/2023 
read more
T AvatarT
Found this business on Google with good reviews so I thought I would give it a try. I booked for an appointment for the next day on short notice and they were able to send out a person to service my car. The service took about 2 hours and my car looks pretty much brand new! Definitely satisfied with the service. - 3/24/2023 
read more
Clothespin Drycleaners AvatarClothespin Drycleaners
Great service - 3/23/2023 
read more
Paul Hartwig AvatarPaul Hartwig
We had D&V come and do a vehicle that had been sitting for a few wet months, as we picked up a new one. The interior had mould and needed major some TLC. The technician who showed up work solid from start to finish, to time to explain what he is doing. His work was incredible, the Santa Fe looks like it is showroom ready. I would absolutely recommendVic and his crew at D&V Mobile Detailing Services for any detailing services. - 3/22/2023 
read more
Karin Payany AvatarKarin Payany
Fais appel à cette entreprise pour enlever l'odeur de cigarette dans mon véhicule.Travail sérieux et efficace réalisé. Technicien super. Nettoyage intérieur fait avec minutie, et rigueur. Merci ! - 3/22/2023 
read more
Matt Bacon AvatarMatt Bacon
We had a great experience with D&V. It was easy to set up an appointment and the service, communication, and value was superb. The interiors of our cars are spotless! - 3/21/2023 
read more
Tiffany Lemme AvatarTiffany Lemme
They did a great job - my SUV feels like a brand new car again. Between dog fur and toddler snacks, it was a bit of a disaster haha. They took their time to ensure everything was done well - thank you for your hardwork! Also, nothing better than having them come right to you! - 3/15/2023 
read more
Liz Dustan AvatarLiz Dustan
Just had my car detailed today and it looks amazing! I requested a last minute appointment and they got me in the same day. They spent extra time making sure everything was perfect so my previously very dirty car now looks and smells like new! The price and the service were fantastic. Highly recommend! - 3/15/2023 
read more
Don Black AvatarDon Black
I highly recommend D & V. They did a fantastic job removing mold from the inside of my car at a very fair price. - 3/08/2023 
read more
Margaret Parolin AvatarMargaret Parolin
Hi I had them detail the interior of my car. They showed up on time and did an excellent job! I will use them again - 3/07/2023 
read more
Larry Larsen AvatarLarry Larsen
My dog got carsick on our last road trip and made quite the mess. I cleaned it up the best I could but D&V came to my home and finished off the job. My 10 year old truck hasn’t looked this good inside since I bought it new. I highly recommend D&V and would use them again, dog barf or not! Thanks Vic and team. - 3/06/2023 
read more
Michael Collins AvatarMichael Collins
D&V made having my car cleaned super easy. After having some water leakage in my car and mold developing, they were able to remove it all and make the car look brand new. They come right to you, making it even easier. Very friendly and good to work with, I would recommend to anyone needing a good interior clean! - 3/05/2023 
read more
Ted Vuckovic AvatarTed Vuckovic
Great experience I needed them to show up a little early. They had no problem with that,They did a great job on my interior on my Porsche Panamera. I'm quite picky as well. They did a great job. - 3/04/2023 
read more
M K Anand AvatarM K Anand
They did a great job. Highly satisfied - 3/03/2023 
read more
Laura Duncan AvatarLaura Duncan
Excellent service and always do a thorough job, highly recommend! - 3/03/2023 
read more
Natalie Pierson AvatarNatalie Pierson
My car was in rough shape and I was really impressed by the wonderful job done by the technician. Looked and smelled like a new car. Will absolutely use them again. - 2/25/2023 
read more
Michael Turner AvatarMichael Turner
Very professional service. The team is very communicative and showed up on time. They did their work fairly quietly outside - no loud music or anything - which is appreciated as I was working from home in our front room. The two gentlemen were very professional and polite and checked that we were happy before requesting payment which was completed promptly via the Square technology and app. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for fast, affordable, and quality work. - 2/25/2023 
read more
Narin Izadi AvatarNarin Izadi
I would really recommend this company if you need your car cleaned. I got my interior cleaned and the guy came to my home at a time that was convenient for me and did a great job even though it was a dark under ground parking lot. And the price was very reasonable. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Susan Foster AvatarSusan Foster
Washed the outside of our truck camper and steam cleaned the inside. Cleaned all the appliances and cupboards. It is spotless. Raman was on time and extremely polite and hardworking. The price was right. Susan - 2/18/2023 
read more
TJ S AvatarTJ S
Great service all around. Prompt response to request for booking, with a follow-up email confirming details, along with technician contact info. Technicians were on time, courteous and professional. My vehicle had quite a bit of green algae build-up, which is completely gone. They detailed inside and out and it looks like new! They even addressed a couple of things I had forgotten to mention to them. Follow-up to confirm I was happy with the service was also appreciated. - 2/15/2023 
read more
Jnr Loxion Lovah AvatarJnr Loxion Lovah
Congratulations to me, and all thanks to MRS barbara derek she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1000 in his company, which after 5working days I got my second profits of $10,500, I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact barbara derek now via Email:barbaraderek3@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13022133142 - 2/15/2023 
read more
Onyinye Romanus AvatarOnyinye Romanus
Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Barbara derek who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via:
Barbaraderek3@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +13022133142 - 2/14/2023 
read more
Donald Marsh AvatarDonald Marsh
Vic and his crews always take good care of me. I highly recommend to anyone that appreciates attention to detail and quality service. - 2/13/2023 
read more
Frank Hu AvatarFrank Hu
It’s great, will try again - 2/13/2023 
read more
Amanda Sherlock AvatarAmanda Sherlock
Second time using this company, just as impressed as I was the first time!!!! I contacted this company from a reference from a friend. My car looks brand new! He arrived on time and spent 2 hours just on my interior. I haven’t had my car this clean since the day I bought it 5 years ago, I’m beyond impressed. My guy was very nice, super polite, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them, and will use them again in the future 😊 - 2/13/2023 
read more
Lauren Jeffreys AvatarLauren Jeffreys
This company is wonderful. My car was covered in mold and I was really scared for my health. I can not believe how amazing it was after less than 2 hours of their work. Im grateful they came to me and that they also had the ozone treatment to kill the mold..highly recomend. - 2/13/2023 
read more
David Clegg AvatarDavid Clegg
Recently purchased an ex-smoker car. Heavy cigarette odor was present. Made a late night booking and the gentleman was here the next morning to detail the interior. Smoke smell gone. A+ - 2/10/2023 
read more
JASMINE SINGHERA AvatarJASMINE SINGHERA
It has been a while since I have been able to use DMV services and boy did my vehicle miss it! Its sparkling. Boys came on time and it on time and made sure that I was well-informed and able to see my vehicle before releasing it to me. Theyre super dedicated and im definitely going to start a subscription! Thanks Vic and Team! - 2/08/2023 
read more
Jen Dinh AvatarJen Dinh
Amazing service! They did a really good job on my car. The technician was very kind and attentive to details. I would use their service again. Highly recommend! - 2/08/2023 
read more
Lisa Ramsay AvatarLisa Ramsay
Arwinder did a fantastic job on detailing our vehicle. The car had been sitting for 3 years and was very dirty. It doesn’t even look like the same vehicle now that it has been detailed. We are very happy with the service. - 2/08/2023 
read more
Amy Jones AvatarAmy Jones
Called them to remove mould from my vehicle and afterwards you would never know I had any in it at all. The guy who came out to service my car was friendly and helpful and it's super convenient that if you've mould in the car that they come out to where you live instead of having to bring it to a shop. Would recommend. - 1/30/2023 
read more
Kayla McKenzie AvatarKayla McKenzie
Communication was prompt. We had a small issue that was fixed very quickly. We were very happy with everything! - 1/29/2023 
read more
shivninder cheema Avatarshivninder cheema
They did excellent job.Guy who came take his time to steam cleaning ,not rushing for work.. very easy to book appointments online Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - 1/26/2023 
read more
Phil Merricks AvatarPhil Merricks
Return customer, completely satisfied with the job, my car interior looks brand new, like it just left the showroom! I will definitely be using them again! Excellent value for money. - 1/26/2023 
read more
Butterkissez AvatarButterkissez
Amazing service! My seats were so stained and my car had a weird smell in it for over a year now I thought my car was hopless but the person who cleaned my car did an amazing job and my car looks like new! All the stains from over 2 years are gone and so is the smell. I and so happy with the service i would 100% recommend to everyone. - 1/26/2023 
read more
Gaby Hanga AvatarGaby Hanga
They did interior cleaning and mopd removal. Very professional and the car looks super clean! - 1/26/2023 
read more
Stephanie Chen AvatarStephanie Chen
The technician (I forgot to ask for his name) was very professional and friendly. He did an AMAZING job cleaning the interior of the used car I had just bought, which had been through A LOT. I was extremely shocked when I checked the end result--the car looked brand new after cleaning! I am super happy with the service and will recommend D&V to others! Thank you for your hard work! - 1/25/2023 
read more
Shara Ramdin AvatarShara Ramdin
Job very well done. Used their services a couple of times now. I'm very happy with their work and will definitely go to them again for future car detailing. - 1/25/2023 
read more
D WIlson AvatarD WIlson
I had my SUVs interior detailed by D&V and they did an awesome job. Gave the interior a lot of attention to detail and cleaning all the little crevices. I have a dog and they were able to get all the dog hair cleaned up. The were very accommodating and were able to do the work in my condos underground parking. 5 star ⭐️ - 1/25/2023 
read more
Kim Sab AvatarKim Sab
Booked D&V Mobile Auto Detailing online, very easy, and I knew what it was going to cost when I booked, I like that! The tech gave me an hour ‘heads up’, I like that too! He was professional and friendly. Cleaned the interior and washed the exterior. My car was very clean and smelled great. I would use them again and will recommend them. Good value for a job well done! - 1/22/2023 
read more
Toni D AvatarToni D
Amazing. My truck looks brand new. We have a dog so it needed a big clean. On time, good customer service and friendly. Would recommend. - 1/16/2023 
read more
JasAsgardian AvatarJasAsgardian
It was nice to have them come to your place, very convenient. They were quick, professional and did a good job - 1/06/2023 
read more
Sean Dozeman AvatarSean Dozeman
I highly recommend D&V Mobile Detailing. My car was dirty, had dog hair inside, and algae growing in my door jams and roof racks. D&V arrived at my house and went straight to work, they had my car looking brand new in under 1.5 hours. No more odors, no more dog hair, and no more green algae! - 1/06/2023 
read more
Mitch Kratz AvatarMitch Kratz
I use this company every time I need a detail and they come to where I am do a great job every time. Highly recommend. - 1/06/2023 
read more
daniel robert Avatardaniel robert
This is a good company to hire, they come at your home clean your vehicle, affordable, on time, and friendly. will use them again - 1/05/2023 
read more
Thomas C AvatarThomas C
Had a very good experience with D&V for both my truck and wife’s SUV. I was able to book them in with short notice and the detailer showed up on time and did a through job detailing both vehicles. Would highly recommend this company - 1/04/2023 
read more
Erin O'Halloran AvatarErin O'Halloran
I have been a regular customer of D&V for several years. It had been awhile since my last service but again, today, they did not disappoint. Their communication before, during and after the service is excellent. They are professional and thorough, and my care looks BRAND NEW. Best part is they come right to your house! Such a fantastic service and incredibly convenient. I’m so glad I found them! - 1/03/2023 
read more
Ben Coull AvatarBen Coull
Professional service! Very pleased with the job that was done. Would recommend to anyone looking to get their car detailed. - 1/03/2023 
read more
Sandra Rally AvatarSandra Rally
Cleaner came, texted me an quickly got to work. All was completed as expected. - 12/23/2022 
read more
Daniel Thibault AvatarDaniel Thibault
Technician Odin called prior to appointment to say that traffic had slowed him down as he was coming from downtown to South Surrey. Once set up with power, I did not have to deal with him as he was confident and professional. Once work was complete, inspected vehicle, and paid via credit card. Odin went above and beyond the call of duty. I am a repeat customer (used them last year), and would definitely recommend D&V (and specifically Vic and Odin) to anyone who wants better than "exactly as advertised" detailing services. Dan T - 12/16/2022 
read more
Val Chambers AvatarVal Chambers
Happy with the service and especially communication. They are very accommodating and easy to arrange with. - 12/11/2022 
read more
Igor Kivritsky AvatarIgor Kivritsky
Somehow the windows in our SUV decided to open during a rain storm. Did the best job that we could drying it but that didn't prevent a strong smell from appearing a few days later. D&V to the rescue! As always their staff were very professional and they did an excellent job. Foul smell is completely gone and the interior is spotless. These guys are real pro's and deserve the highest recommendation. - 12/06/2022 
read more
Morgan AvatarMorgan
Having never used an at home detailing company before I was a little leery calling, but I needed the car cleaned for the holidays. Arvinder was here for over 2 ½ hours in the pouring rain and left the vehicle spotlessly clean. The seats and the carpets came out like they were brand new. I don’t know how he cleaned them so well as they were so dirty. Very impressed with D&V Mobile Detailing Services and am recommending this company to the residents in our neighborhood and will be using them again. Very professional and very good usable web page. - 12/05/2022 
read more
Nicola Nelson AvatarNicola Nelson
I highly recommend D&V. They did a great job on my truck . - 11/22/2022 
read more
aldea lagua Avataraldea lagua
They did a wonderful job cleaning my car. My car smells good and very satisfied with their work. I definitely recommend. Thank you - 11/21/2022 
read more
Cj Atwal AvatarCj Atwal
We have used D&V detailing services few times. They did a great job in detailing the cars each time. Each person came was very pleasant to deal with and were very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to get the job done right. - 11/13/2022 
read more
Gurjeet Singh AvatarGurjeet Singh
D&V provided satisfactory service with their experience and cleaned out my car very well . Highly recommended these mobile detailing company and available according to our times and valuable home service . - 11/12/2022 
read more
sara martin-steitzer Avatarsara martin-steitzer
They did a wonderful job! Found the service after my car flooded when we had the heavy rain fall. They were able to come same day and shampoo’d and cleaned the whole interior. Awesome job would definitely recommend! - 11/12/2022 
read more
Ishan Pillay AvatarIshan Pillay
Excellent work was performed. I recommend there service to everyone. - 11/11/2022 
read more
Bill Todd AvatarBill Todd
I’ve used this company twice now for mobile detailing. Both times they’ve provided great service. I’ll definitely use them again. - 11/05/2022 
read more
Richelle Weaver AvatarRichelle Weaver
I’ve used D&V Mobile Detailing twice now and they’ve done a great job each time. Having them come to my work parking lot and complete the job while I’m at work is so convenient. Highly recommend! - 11/01/2022 
read more
Avanish Yadav AvatarAvanish Yadav
D&V very professional and did a good job on interior detailing of my car that hadn’t been cleaned in a while. Its looks much better now. - 11/01/2022 
read more
Cypress Ataman AvatarCypress Ataman
I have nothing bad to say about my experience. The results were spotless, professional and service was completed in a timely manner. Reasonably priced considering that they come to you and provide fantastic service. The person was also friendly which is always important to me. I will definitely be coming back and recommending them to others. - 10/31/2022 
read more
Jan Hed AvatarJan Hed
Very professional crew that really helped me out in a bind, recommend them! - 10/29/2022 
read more
Linda Brown AvatarLinda Brown
Hi D&V car detailing ,your fellow today has done an outstanding awesome job. The car I gave him to clean was my youngest daughter who is into horses.. so her car was very VERY dirty.. your fellow has worked so hard and so long and somehow he was able to make her car look like a brand new car,. It’s perfect. I just wanted you to know that he is an asset to your company. Thank you for sending him. Linda Brown - 10/25/2022 
read more
Louise Wheatley AvatarLouise Wheatley
Incredible service. They lifted a big olive oil stain from the interior which was a great relief. Worked hard for 2 hours and left the car spotless. Will definitely use again in the future - 10/22/2022 
read more
Debra Sneddon AvatarDebra Sneddon
I saw one of their cars doing my neighbours vehicle so I called the number. Great advertising tool. Was able to arrange the service on line, so easy, and the next day my car was spotless in and out. Great service! - 10/19/2022 
read more
T S AvatarT S
Great work really respectful. Have recommended them to my family - 10/19/2022 
read more
Shar Morrison AvatarShar Morrison
Loved this service! Replied quickly to my inquiry, were flexible in scheduling, explained fees and service thoroughly and were efficient. The job was well done and I was completely satisfied with the quality of work. I will use this service again! - 10/15/2022 
read more
Lisa McNabb AvatarLisa McNabb
Second time using D&V’s - excellent job again. Very thorough, great work. 👍🏼 - 10/14/2022 
read more
Jacquie Stanbury AvatarJacquie Stanbury
A couple people i know use this company so i thought i would try them out. My car was so dirty inside and out and in desperate need of detailing and now i don’t want to drive it as it is sparking inside and out. I highly recommend them. The guy that came here was Karan and i swear he treated my car like it was his own - 10/11/2022 
read more
Shin Jin Kang AvatarShin Jin Kang
I spilled seafood in my trunk. Also, the headlines and chair arms were filthy. I hired these guys and they did a phenomenal job! No more smell, and car looks great. Highly recommended. - 10/11/2022 
read more
Natalie Lester AvatarNatalie Lester
I had a great experience with this company! The employee cleaning my car called upon arrival and completed the job very efficiently. He did an excellent job and I would 100% use this company again for any interior detailing and cleaning. The booking was extremely easy. I was able to pay with my debit card on a convenient system and am extremely thrilled with my whole experience. - 10/11/2022 
read more
Tina Gandhi AvatarTina Gandhi
Very professional service. Ease of booking online. Good reminders and text/ call morning of service. Car was cleaned thoroughly. Great follow up. Best part didn’t have to leave home and service right at home. - 10/09/2022 
read more
Dan Rouleau AvatarDan Rouleau
Great guys who do an excellent job! - 10/06/2022 
read more
Maxine Clark AvatarMaxine Clark
Our Tesla S was handled by a real professional! I have already handed out five cards for D & V.....when you refer a service you are always a bit concerned it might not be as good as you thought, but not with D & V.....they are simply the best! - 10/06/2022 
read more
Terry Bell AvatarTerry Bell
I could not believe the results. It was literally like new. Highly recommend. Worth every penny. - 10/06/2022 
read more
Kaver Purewal AvatarKaver Purewal
Excellent company. Very reliable and their work is very impressive. I will use their service again. - 10/04/2022 
read more
Pasquale Marganelli AvatarPasquale Marganelli
Very professional, showed up at promised time. Overall very happy with the service, excellent work. Will definitely use again. - 10/04/2022 
read more
Debbie Forbes AvatarDebbie Forbes
Excellent, car cleaner than new! Couldn't be happier!! - 10/04/2022 
read more
Rose Vdg AvatarRose Vdg
Cleaning service was convenient and professional. Would use again! - 9/27/2022 
read more
The Whiz AvatarThe Whiz
Great service, would recommend - 9/27/2022 
read more
Nick Prokopchuk AvatarNick Prokopchuk
These guys did a fantastic job on cleaning up my disgusting moldy car full of dog hair, it looks good enough to put up for sale and I'm very satisfied with the whole process - 9/27/2022 
read more
Douglas Kerr AvatarDouglas Kerr
Excellent. First time I ever did it. They spent fair amount of time doing it correctly. Looks great and will recommend to others. - 9/21/2022 
read more
Jan O’Neill AvatarJan O’Neill
This fellow did a wonderful job. Has my not-so-new car looking great. Can’t beat the mobile service and very reasonable prices. - 9/20/2022 
read more
Samantha Reynolds AvatarSamantha Reynolds
Vic was so quick to reply and booked me in the very next day. Odin was the service guy and he was so polite and thorough. My car was very mouldy due to water that spilled (or possibly a leak) and then we left our car while we were away for three months. When Odin was finished with it, it looked amazing and within 24 hours, had no more smell of any cleaning materials. Super impressed! - 9/20/2022 
read more
Benjamin Vella AvatarBenjamin Vella
Great job, very happy with the service. - 9/20/2022 
read more
Steven Smith AvatarSteven Smith
Great job, great service, I love you come to me! Great rates too I would Highly recommend you people try you guys!! - 9/20/2022 
read more
Rachelle Dignan AvatarRachelle Dignan
Amazing job and very reasonable prices! They did a phenomenal job on my Jeep Compass, after years of my kids making messes! It looks BRAND new! - 9/15/2022 
read more
Caroline Blaylock AvatarCaroline Blaylock
Amazing service! The guy was friendly and did an amazing job! The booking process was all very easy! - 9/11/2022 
read more
Deborah Thiel AvatarDeborah Thiel
First time using their services. Fantastic. Full stop. Totally professional. Just do it. You won’t be disappointed. - 9/11/2022 
read more
Linda Brown AvatarLinda Brown
D&V mobile auto service comes to your home and cleans your cars, outside and inside of cars and they look fabulous. Our cars look like they just came brand new from a showroom. We have toddlers, cats, dogs and a young child. The cars were so dirty and messy. I can’t believe what a great job they did. Karan was the name of the fellow who did them today. He is an asset to the company. Thanks D & V - 9/11/2022 
read more
Dorthy Rossi AvatarDorthy Rossi
The two gentlemen who came to do the work were very detail oriented and did sn amazing job because the cars they were working on had been sitting outside for many years. - 9/11/2022 
read more
Kathleen McMahon AvatarKathleen McMahon
Thank you. I cannot express how pleased I am with the work done by Arwinder! He worked a solid 2.5 hours without stopping and my van looks and smells brand new! I am recommending your business to family and friends. 💜 Kathleen McM. - 9/11/2022 
read more
Julius von Sivers AvatarJulius von Sivers
Excellent work on a full body detail. I gave them a pretty rough starting point and it's near new now. - 9/11/2022 
read more
Ravinder Aujla AvatarRavinder Aujla
So convenient. Great work and worth the price - 9/11/2022 
read more
Tony AvatarTony
Waited a bit to see if the mold would return and it didn't! 10/10 work, would recommend to anyone. - 9/09/2022 
read more
Bernadette Heldsinger AvatarBernadette Heldsinger
They were very efficient in setting up an appointment. Odin was my service guy. I had mould in a large BMW sedan. He worked hard and cleaned it up and did an amazing job. Tons of work. He was upfront about what he had first seen upon inspection. The good and the bad. He was am amazing young man very polite and professional. He explained all the details of what he had done at the end. - 9/03/2022 
read more
Bernadette Heldsinger AvatarBernadette Heldsinger
They did a fantastic job on a large BMW sedan which had mould. Odin was my service guy and the office efficiently arranged an appointment for me. He worked hard and communicated all of the details good and bad of the possible outcomes of the vehicle with me upfront. He was very professional. Very humble young man. Good team work. - 9/02/2022 
read more
Stephanie Lee AvatarStephanie Lee
Odin was my service provider and was so friendly! Communication was on point when he called to say he was running late. Explained to me everything he was going to do and my gosh my car hasn't looked this good in years! I'll always use them. They're a great price point for the amazing work they do! I will use them again and again and highly recommend them. The What's App option to communicate when booking also works like a dream. - 8/31/2022 
read more
Nikki Wood AvatarNikki Wood
Arwinder did a fantastic job detailing my car! It looked better than when I bought it off the car lot. Everything was polished and my interior looked brand new. The service was prompt (5 mins early), polite and professional. I’ll be recommending to all my friends. Thanks D and V! - 8/30/2022 
read more
Tiffany Calder AvatarTiffany Calder
The attention to detail was amazing. I am so happy with the job they did. He spent way more time than I expected him to. My vehicle was cleaner than when I got it brand new. I will be recommending this company to all my friends and will definitely use again. I couldn’t be happier i with the service. Such a great job. - 8/28/2022 
read more
Michael Rosenberg AvatarMichael Rosenberg
Having a car detailing service that 'delivers' is priceless! All the work is done at your home, and the work is stellar. It may take a little longer than quoted, but that's due to the extra care taken on small details. It's not cheap, but you get what you pay for. I highly recommend D&V Detailing if you want your car to feel new again. - 8/25/2022 
read more
lake leroux Avatarlake leroux
Job well done! - 8/25/2022 
read more
Joanna Alvarenga AvatarJoanna Alvarenga
We hired them to do an interior detailing in our work truck, they did a fantastic job! The great part is that they come to you and they are fast and have an excellent system from the moment you book with them. 100% recommended. - 8/25/2022 
read more
Jonas Samson AvatarJonas Samson
I had a very positive experience with D&V. Booking an appointment was extremely easy and customer service was on point. The technician who worked on my car did an excellent job. I would recommend them to friends and family and definitely use their service again in the future. - 8/24/2022 
read more
heather lacroix Avatarheather lacroix
Amazing service as always! - 8/23/2022 
read more
Hilleas Wong AvatarHilleas Wong
Karan did an amazing job on our 10 year old Mitsubishi Outlander. Our car looks like almost new again even though it was pretty much detroyed by our 2 kids and dog. Highly recommend!!! - 8/21/2022 
read more
Dustin Blackley AvatarDustin Blackley
The job was top notch and pricing was affordable. The appointment was very easy to book online. Exceeded my expectations - 8/15/2022 
read more
Dustin Blackley AvatarDustin Blackley
The job was top notch and pricing was affordable.
The appointment was very easy to book online. Exceeded my expectations - 8/14/2022 
read more
A gill AvatarA gill
First time doing car detailing and it was perfect! It was a fast ,simple process. I had a hard time figuring out where to park my car and how to get access for water in my apartment parkade. But they were more than patient with me. I will definitely be booking again Thanks!! - 8/14/2022 
read more
A K AvatarA K
They did a great job detailing my car. Everything was perfect. Will be using them again - 8/13/2022 
read more
Kim Garnham AvatarKim Garnham
I had my minivan detailed with DNV Detailing recently and my van looks amazing. Their quality of work is excellent, I am very impressed. Very close attention to detail, it looked brand new again. Service was great from booking the service right to the end result. Will definitely use them again! - 8/11/2022 
read more
Rebecca VDZ AvatarRebecca VDZ
Great communication, and a job well done! We had a fair bit of pet hair, and the final result was like new! We will use these services again. - 8/11/2022 
read more
H R AvatarH R
I utilized this mobile detailing service and was beyond impressed. My truck was cleaner than when I bought it brand new! Excellent job and thank you! - 8/10/2022 
read more
Daveena Jagpal AvatarDaveena Jagpal
Very quick response! My appointment was scheduled right away for the same day. They request you to inspect the vehicle before leaving and it was perfect! Thank you for the quick and excellent job! - 8/08/2022 
read more
Preet Singh AvatarPreet Singh
Always a top notch job. 👍🏻 - 8/08/2022 
read more
Manu Golban AvatarManu Golban
Wonderful service for removing the mold in our car ! I highly recommend this company. We’ll use them again for car services. Thank you! - 8/07/2022 
read more
Taylor Huang AvatarTaylor Huang
Enlisted D&V detailing for an interior cleaning and mold removal in the trunk, our technician Odin performed an excellent job and was super communicative, even handling very professionally an issue with our strata stopping him from working in our parkade. Would definitely recommend D&V for a thorough interior detailing! - 8/04/2022 
read more
Kevin Steele AvatarKevin Steele
Had my 1998 Harley Softail Custom detailed. Very happy with the results! Custom paint was cleaned right. No damage. Profesional work done at a reasonable price. What's not to like? Showed up on time, did an awesome job. - 8/02/2022 
read more
Gladys Nwachukwu AvatarGladys Nwachukwu
I’m impressed with the attention to detail that was done to my partner’s car. They did a beautiful job detailing and cleaning the interior. Will use them again. They come to you! - 8/02/2022 
read more
James Dai AvatarJames Dai
amazing job ! - 8/02/2022 
read more
Bonnie Barron AvatarBonnie Barron
So easy, they come to you, communicate times well and are pleasant and professional. They restored my headlights so well with no paint damage like Mr. Lube did several years back. I’d recommend highly! - 8/02/2022 
read more
Ryan Sandhu AvatarRyan Sandhu
My car was in need of a major deep clean and it came out looking showroom perfect. I’m extremely pleased with the service, and convenience of the entire process. Friendly and hard working. - 7/29/2022 
read more
HARRIDAY JOT SINGH AvatarHARRIDAY JOT SINGH
Really appreciate with the work - 7/29/2022 
read more
Aleah Warkentin AvatarAleah Warkentin
Professional and did an excellent job. Charged me a reasonable price for what was done. - 7/29/2022 
read more
Paul Halliday AvatarPaul Halliday
Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend and will be using them again. - 7/29/2022 
read more
Sunnyma Ghosh AvatarSunnyma Ghosh
Good Service, easy to book online and they did a good job . - 7/29/2022 
read more
Trent Soderholm AvatarTrent Soderholm
Great experience top to bottom for a great price! Did the job really quick and efficient - 7/29/2022 
read more
Kam Gill AvatarKam Gill
Been using their service for two years they always do a amazing job! - 7/22/2022 
read more
Tammy Shoaf AvatarTammy Shoaf
Very happy with the speed and thoroughness of the work - we will use this company for our commercial vehicles and fleet! Tammy Shoaf MTS Logistics - 7/22/2022 
read more
Brandon AvatarBrandon
Owner was kind, communicative and had a very fast response. Will for sure use in the future. - 7/21/2022 
read more
Michael L AvatarMichael L
Vic, Karan and his team did a great job washing the exterior of my SUV. Booking was relatively smooth, arrival time was accurate, and they definitely did a fantastic job! (Transparency: I received a gift card from a co-worker to D&V, but I would definitely be a repeat customer). Thanks again! - 7/21/2022 
read more
Anita Chand AvatarAnita Chand
I was impressed 👌 of the hard work put in .My van looked so much better now . I recommend this business to anyone. Thank you 😊 - 7/19/2022 
read more
Anita Chand AvatarAnita Chand
After the hard work put in I was so impressed 👌 👏 It looked better then new. I would refer this bussiness to everyone. Thank you 😊 - 7/19/2022 
read more
Bonnie Kiyon AvatarBonnie Kiyon
I used this service last year and have recently had another 4 vehicles detailed inside and out. Great job!! I highly recommend D & V mobile detailing. The customer service is also excellent! - 7/19/2022 
read more
Super Gemini AvatarSuper Gemini
My car seats are cleaned perfectly today by D&V detailing. Drink stains on my cream coloured car seats has been bothered me for a whole month. I am glad the stains are finally gone. The young man sorry I forgot his name has been working very hard and all interior of my minivan is totally clean. Strongly recommend D&V vehicle detailing services and definitely will use their services again. - 7/19/2022 
read more
ryan seminerio Avatarryan seminerio
D&V did an amazing job cleaning my cars interior. It literally looks like it rolled off the showroom floor. I will be recommending them to everyone I know - 7/18/2022 
read more
Katharine Manson AvatarKatharine Manson
Great experience. They came to us and cleaned the interior with such care and detail, removing any and all signs of mildew/mold that had formed on our seats and carpet. We are very pleased with how clean they managed to get the interior of our vehicle. - 7/13/2022 
read more
Atussa B. Shabahang AvatarAtussa B. Shabahang
D&V Mobile were very professional and fast at responding to my request for service. The interior vacuum and shampoo job was well done and thorough. The car was clean and didn't not take long to dry after shampooing. The mobile service was an extra bonus! I would recommend their services. - 7/12/2022 
read more
Annette Parkes AvatarAnnette Parkes
Very impressive service that I will be recommending to my friends and family. They came for next-day service after I spilled milk in the car and I also had them deal with an old stain. They really took their time to make sure my interior is now perfect which is much appreciated. - 7/11/2022 
read more
Martha Younger AvatarMartha Younger
Very polite and professional young man who did a thorough job. - 7/11/2022 
read more
Mark McColman AvatarMark McColman
These guys responded quickly To my inquiry, kept me up to speed and showed up on schedule and performed the work professionally and courteously. Would definitely recommend them. My car (Porsche 911 TurboS) had some interior mould from winter storage (I won’t be closing the windows fully next year) and it’s totally clean inside. - 7/11/2022 
read more
Jon McComb AvatarJon McComb
Excellent work guys! My old pick-uptruck smells and looks show room fresh and clean! Great crew and a good price. - 7/11/2022 
read more
TheRealist AvatarTheRealist
I had my interior detailed on July 4th. I am very happy with the results. My car was an older model and needed a thorough cleaning. I must say it looks almost new again. Thanks D&V - 7/11/2022 
read more
Marnie Lecuyer AvatarMarnie Lecuyer
The worker from D & V Mobile Detailing did a fabulous job vacuuming, seat shampooing and detailing the inside of my 2008 vehicle. The interior looks like new! The worker was courteous, and on time. I will use their service again. - 7/11/2022 
read more
Charles McKenzie AvatarCharles McKenzie
The job was perfectly done and very happyMy car sold the next day after it was cleaned - 7/11/2022 
read more
Paul Domke AvatarPaul Domke
Very responsive really care about the quality and thoroughness of their work car is in immaculate condition when they leave and so convenient right to the driveway - 7/05/2022 
read more
Bobby Naicker AvatarBobby Naicker
They were professional, on time and walked me through each stage. Very impressed. - 7/05/2022 
read more
William Gonzalez AvatarWilliam Gonzalez
Bought my car few weeks ago from an owner that basically abandoned the car, the interior was very dirty. The staff was super professional and friendly and he did an excellent job, the car is cleaner than it has ever been! Reasonable priced compared to competition. Thanks for you service and I would definitely recommend their service! - 7/05/2022 
read more
Nicole AvatarNicole
Was out of country for 8 months and returned to a mouldy vehicle. This Company was responsive and was able to fit us in next day. Odin was professional and friendly. Car is cleaner than it has ever been and all the mould was removed and treated leaving it safe for my babies. They were also reasonably priced compared to competition for this treatment. Thank you for your service 🙏 We would definitely recommend! - 7/05/2022 
read more
Aly Daya AvatarAly Daya
These guys are great! Came on time and went beyond expectations. Very friendly big smiles. I'd use them again - 7/05/2022 
read more
F Sam AvatarF Sam
Excellent service, would highly recommend. Odin Is awesome 👌 - 7/05/2022 
read more
Kenny AvatarKenny
A quick google search landed me this company. Very easy and convenient booking. They were able to visit my RV while I was at work and took payment over the phone. They even followed up first thing the next day to see if I was happy with the work. Well I am. And I’ll be calling again in the future. - 7/05/2022 
read more
Paul Domke AvatarPaul Domke
Very responsive really care about the quality and thoroughness of their work car is in immaculate condition when they leave and so convenient right to the drivewayServices: Wheel washing, Auto interior vacuuming, Interior scenting, Seat shampooing, Steam cleaning, Auto detailing - 7/04/2022 
read more
Holly Esplin AvatarHolly Esplin
Great service and results. - 7/03/2022 
read more
Tracy Smith AvatarTracy Smith
Awesome people and excellent service. Will use this service again. - 7/03/2022 
read more
S S AvatarS S
Great service! - 7/03/2022 
read more
Samantha Moreno AvatarSamantha Moreno
We were very happy with the exterior detailing of our 5th wheel. The top was very green over the winter and it was extremely dirty. Looks great again! Thanks 😊 - 7/03/2022 
read more
Jeff Pannell AvatarJeff Pannell
Great job on this older car. Previous smoker left it dirty and smelly. D&V came out & cleaned all the nooks and crannies & did an ozone treatment & interior steam. We were left with a nice clean car and the smell is gone. Car was a gift to our children and its all ready for them now. Thanks D & V - 7/02/2022 
read more
Gary Fraipont AvatarGary Fraipont
Boat & Utility Trailer wash. Well done would repeat the service! A+A+A+ - 7/02/2022 
read more
Ronnie L AvatarRonnie L
I’m really satisfied with my service. The technician did a theral cleaning and he was professional. My car looks brand new again.Services: Seat shampooing, Auto detailing, Wheel washing, Full body wash, Auto interior vacuuming - 7/02/2022 
read more
Nargawal Echorawkitten AvatarNargawal Echorawkitten
Absolutely spotless! It's as if it came fresh off the dealership, except all from my front door! The worker was so diligent, efficient, and kind! Having 2 kids under 2 means my van was a disaster. He took such care with it, and it looks like I don't have kids at all! Thank you so much for your hard work!Services: Headlight polishing, Auto detailing, Wheel washing, Full body wash, Auto interior vacuuming, Vacuuming - 7/02/2022 
read more
Diane Kirkland AvatarDiane Kirkland
They were working over 3.5 hours on just the interior of our van. We have a chocolate lab, and there was LOTS of dog hair. I can't see any dog hair, the car looks brand new inside. Very good value for the price, I would highly recommend their services. Detailers very polite and hard working.Services: Seat shampooing, Auto detailing, Steam cleaning, Auto interior vacuuming - 7/02/2022 
read more
Kevin Steele AvatarKevin Steele
This was my first time using D&V Mobile Detailing. I'll be using them to detail my Harley after it comes out of the shop. I'm blown away by the job they did today on my lifted Super Duty F350. I wish I took before photos. Tree sap all over the truck and the brake dust on the front wheels was unbelievable. No question that these guys are professional and know their business! I wouldn't hesitate to give all the people I know their name! Thanks Vic, enjoy your cruise. You have earned my business. - 7/01/2022 
read more
Raplh Levell AvatarRaplh Levell
Got them because I had a leak in my car causing mold problems. They did a fully steam clean and mold killing. Car has never been cleaner. - 7/01/2022 
read more
Gurpreet Singh Khangura AvatarGurpreet Singh Khangura
Very good service. Well worth the money spendServices: Car waxing, Auto detailing, Steam cleaning, Full body wash, Auto interior vacuuming, Vacuuming - 6/28/2022 
read more
Bobby Naicker AvatarBobby Naicker
They were professional, on time and walked me through each stage. Very impressed.Services: Car waxing, Auto detailing, Auto interior vacuuming, Full body wash - 6/24/2022 
read more
William Gonzalez AvatarWilliam Gonzalez
Bought my car few weeks ago from an owner that basically abandoned the car, the interior was very dirty. The staff was super professional and friendly and he did an excellent job, the car is cleaner than it has ever been! Reasonable priced compared to competition. Thanks for you service and I would definitely recommend their service!Services: Auto detailing, Steam cleaning, Auto interior vacuuming - 6/24/2022 
read more
Nicole AvatarNicole
Was out of country for 8 months and returned to a mouldy vehicle. This Company was responsive and was able to fit us in next day. Odin was professional and friendly. Car is cleaner than it has ever been and all the mould was removed and treated leaving it safe for my babies. They were also reasonably priced compared to competition for this treatment. Thank you for your service 🙏 We would definitely recommend!Services: Steam cleaning, Auto interior vacuuming - 6/24/2022 
read more
Kelly Cameron AvatarKelly Cameron
Very prompt arrival and very thorough work completed for interior detailing, steaming and shampooing. Looks like a brand new car inside! Very happy with mobile service, how convenient. Very pleasant detailer Arwinder! Thanks so much - 6/23/2022 
read more
Cam McCulloch AvatarCam McCulloch
Arwinder did a awesome job on my car - will definitely use again! - 6/23/2022 
read more
Nick Mazzarolo AvatarNick Mazzarolo
Really good service would recommend to any one !!Services: Full body wash, Auto detailing, Engine detailing - 6/17/2022 
read more
Dorry Smith AvatarDorry Smith
Was the job done to your satisfaction? "Absolutely! Nice Guy! Great Job on the car. What a difference! - 6/09/2022 
read more
ML Stewart AvatarML Stewart
Had my truck and my van detailed. The van is used to drive my dogs around. The guys did an amazing job on both vehicles - they look like they just came off the showroom floor. I will definitely use them again to keep my cars looking amazing. - 6/08/2022 
read more
Sari Vaananen AvatarSari Vaananen
Was the Job done to your Satisfaction?
"Absolutely !! and then some. - 6/02/2022 
read more
James Edworthy AvatarJames Edworthy
Arwinder detailed the inside of my truck and did mold removal as well. He was excellent and I was very happy and impressed with the results. I would recommend them for any auto detailing and will be using them again! - 6/01/2022 
read more
Jodee McLetchie AvatarJodee McLetchie
Prompt, very thorough and fairly priced. Extremely satisfied! - 6/01/2022 
read more
Karmia J AvatarKarmia J
Had a wonderful experience with D&V. They did a fantastic job of clearing some surprise serious mold damage we discovered behind one of our messier toddler’s car seat. The car feels as good as new!! Worth every penny and more (they were really reasonable in their pricing for what they’re doing). They even went over and beyond to accommodate our schedule constraints and was communicative and honest the entire process. Will recommend 100% - 5/25/2022 
read more
Dave Stevens AvatarDave Stevens
The guy worked diligently for close to 3 hours. I had a recent spill on a seat and the floor of milk and he got it all as there was no odour afterwards - 5/25/2022 
read more
Chantal Noakes AvatarChantal Noakes
Great work! The technician that detailed my car, Odin, was very professional and did a great job. Highly recommend 🙂 - 5/25/2022 
read more
Steve Parr AvatarSteve Parr
They did a great job! Recommended. - 5/25/2022 
read more
Rob Short Coaching Academy AvatarRob Short Coaching Academy
Mold removal and interior cleaning of car - 5/23/2022 
read more
Margot Brink AvatarMargot Brink
Easy online booking process, very competitive rates. Technician Karan was meticulous and the end result was outstanding. Very pleased with the service. Would certainly recommend D&V Detailing!😀 - 5/23/2022 
read more
Mike Hewlett AvatarMike Hewlett
Was very easy to deal with and they did an amazing job. The SUV we got done had never been cleaned and now it looks brand new again. Great work. - 5/21/2022 
read more
kc Avatarkc
This has been my first time using a mobile auto detailing service. The team came well prepared with all the equipment for the job and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them - 5/21/2022 
read more
anthony legaspi Avataranthony legaspi
Cleaned the interior and engine thoroughly. They come to your location and the price is good. Would definitely make an appointment in the future. - 5/18/2022 
read more
Paul W AvatarPaul W
I use their services for interior cleaning of my 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan. Technician Mr.Dilber arrived on time. He was polite and great customer service. Took his time and did a great job. I am very satisfied with the company from booking the appointment to the end all communications done online. Their website explains everything and answers all the questions. Gave me a discount as I didn't want to shampoo rear passenger seats as they are not used. Overall I am very satisfied and will use them again and recommend their services to anyone. - 5/15/2022 
read more
Shane Ramos AvatarShane Ramos
We are super satisfied with their service. They were able to remove a persistent smell in our SUV and the truck is a much more pleasant place to be in now. - 5/15/2022 
read more
Natasha Pearl AvatarNatasha Pearl
I had a positive experience with D&V detailing service. Booking an appointment online was quick and easy. They arrived on time and cleaned up after. Friendly with my dog who was supervising while he worked.They are convenient and reliable. Not a fan of the price but a job well done. Will use again, highly recommend. - 5/11/2022 
read more
Rajveer Singh AvatarRajveer Singh
Great Service. Completely Cleaned the interior of my 3 ton truck. Made it look like it was brand new. Would recommend them - 5/07/2022 
read more
Jen Gill AvatarJen Gill
positive review  Outstanding customer service from Manjot 🤩 my car was a disaster and now looks brand new! Thanks so much! I will absolutely book with you again. - 5/06/2022 
read more
Adam Cain AvatarAdam Cain
My car was dirty with probably two plus years of acquired dirt and grime. I finally decided enough is enough and contacted D&V. Odin was friendly and did a fantastic job. The vehicle looks like new now, no complaints at all. The process was easy, they came to me and did the service while I was working from home, absolutely worth the money. - 5/05/2022 
read more
Gurnate Gill AvatarGurnate Gill
Absolutely amazing quality and detail. My truck looks like it is brand new and just rolled off the lot. I highly recommend D&V, the amount of detail and time they spent on my vehicle was amazing. I will be using again!!!! - 5/03/2022 
read more
marlene lawrence Avatarmarlene lawrence
Very thorough job and the gentleman that cleaned the car explained everything before he started and did not do a rush job. - 5/02/2022 
read more
Noel Walker AvatarNoel Walker
Online booking easy. Came to house at the appointed time. Detailed the interior of the car including dealing with some mold due to car sitting for a couple of months with unnoticed wetness in the rear seat footwell. Professional, efficient and the technician explained all he was doing. No problem recommending them and I would certainly use their services again. - 5/02/2022 
read more
Viktor Kozlov AvatarViktor Kozlov
Like new after Highly recommended - 5/01/2022 
read more
Aubrey Hawco AvatarAubrey Hawco
Awesome job today, inside and out, would definitely recommend them to anyone. - 4/29/2022 
read more
© Copyright D&V Mobile Car Detailing Services